Essay editing

Order my paper
Calculate your essay price
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

19 k happy customers
9.5 out of 10 satisfaction rate
527 writers active

What people say about our essay service

Make sure our team is fit for the job. Check essay writing service reviews other students have provided.

Order: #122149
Pages: 1
resiliency or on a topic surrounding resiliency
I loved the job.
Date: September 18th, 2021
Discipline: Leadership Studies
Order: #121945
Pages: 3
Case: Boldly Go: Character Drives Leadership at Providence Healthcare
Thank you!
Date: September 15th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #121949
Pages: 1
DHA 804 Discussion Board Topic: Bringing Out the Best Through Conflict
Thank you!
Date: September 15th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #121947
Pages: 1
The Risk Management Foundation of the Harvard Medical Institutions, Inc.
Thank you!
Date: September 15th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #121801
Pages: 2
Gene Editing Technology
Great Paper!
Date: September 12th, 2021
Discipline: Cultural and Ethnic Studies
Order: #121811
Pages: 1
Writer's choice
did not receive on time
Date: September 13th, 2021
Discipline: critical thinking phi210
Order: #121627
Pages: 1
Risk Management
Thank you!
Date: September 9th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #121787
Pages: 2
Writer's choice Option 2
thank you and sorry for the early inconvenience.
Date: September 12th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #121327
Pages: 2
JIIM Roles (J100) and the importance of multinational considerations (J107)
Perfect work
Date: September 4th, 2021
Discipline: military
Order: #121541
Pages: 1
Writer's choice
I need to go over it but the initial scan it seems fine. Thank you.
Date: September 7th, 2021
Discipline: English 101
Order: #121019
Pages: 2
Writer's choice
N/A
Date: August 30th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #121047
Pages: 1
Writer's choice
thank you
Date: August 30th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Affordable prices

HIGH SCHOOL
from

$10 page

COLLEGE
from

$13 page

UNIVERSITY
from

$14 page

Our prices depend on the urgency of your assignment, your academic level, the course subject, and the length of the assignment. Basically, more complex assignments will cost more than simpler ones. The level of expertise is also a major determinant of the price of your assignment.

Calculate price

Our guarantees

Delivering a high-quality product at a reasonable price is not enough anymore.
That’s why we have developed 5 beneficial guarantees that will make your experience with our service enjoyable, easy, and safe.

Money-back guarantee

You have to be 100% sure of the quality of your product to give a money-back guarantee. This describes us perfectly. Make sure that this guarantee is totally transparent.

Read more

Zero-plagiarism guarantee

Each paper is composed from scratch, according to your instructions. It is then checked by our plagiarism-detection software. There is no gap where plagiarism could squeeze in.

Read more

Free-revision policy

Thanks to our free revisions, there is no way for you to be unsatisfied. We will work on your paper until you are completely happy with the result.

Read more

Privacy policy

Your email is safe, as we store it according to international data protection rules. Your bank details are secure, as we use only reliable payment systems.

Read more

Fair-cooperation guarantee

By sending us your money, you buy the service we provide. Check out our terms and conditions if you prefer business talks to be laid out in official language.

Read more

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency

Our Samples

Our writers complete papers strictly according to your instructions and needs, no matter what university, college, or high school you study in.

Categories
All samples
Analysis (any type)
Argumentative essays
Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
Analysis (any type)
Advantages and disadvantages of lowering the voting age to thirteen
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Political science
4
View this sample
Argumentative essays
Is euthanasia ethical or not?
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Nursing
3
View this sample
Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
Videoconferencing as a teaching tool
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Education
10
View this sample

Expert Essay editing service

When it comes to academic writing, it is always a good idea to have a second set of eyes look through your draft before handing it in. That is why, at Literature Review Centre, we have a team of expert essay editors to help you turn in your essay with confidence.

We offer the best essay editing service in the market. Our academic editors will help you use the appropriate tone for your essay, persuade your readers, and adhere to your field’s norms and conventions.

Get Professional essay editing Help

We offer industry-leading essay editing services to help you draft an excellent and persuasive essay. Our editing team consists of trained specialists. All our essay editing service experts are native English speakers with exceptional grammar and punctuation skills.

Our academic editors will remove any grammatical errors and guarantee that your work is written in a consistent and scholarly manner. We provide Professional essay editing services for various scholarly documents including dissertations, research papers, theses and personal statements.

We also provide college essay editing services to help you land that acceptance letter. Our academic editors consist of graduates from top universities who are ready to take your edit my essay request. Our editors provide professional undergraduate and graduate admissions essay editing services including MBA essay editing.

Perks of our Essay editing service

At Literature Review Center, we take great pride in offering our customers the best essay editing help in the industry. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Some of the benefits of our essay editing services include:

  1. On-time Delivery

Our essay editing services ensure that all academic assignments are delivered on schedule. We also ensure there is adequate time to deal with any difficulties that may occur.

  1. 24/7/365 Customer Service

Our customer support team and essay editors are ready 24 hours a day to answer any questions you may have about our essay writing and editing services.

  1. Plagiarism-free papers

To guarantee that your essay is 100 percent unique, we run it through one of our trusted plagiarism checkers, such as Turnitin. Our experienced essay editors will then edit your essay to guarantee its originality.

  1. Competitive pricing:

We offer the best bang for the buck. We offer the highest-quality editing services at competitive.

  1. 100% refund for unsatisfactory work

Though rare and highly unlikely, we offer a cash-back guarantee to clients who are not satisfied with their finished order.

  1. Confidentiality and privacy.

All our clients are guaranteed privacy and confidentiality. Your information will be kept private, and your paper will not be shared or published. We are committed to upholding our code of conduct.

  1. Essay editing by professional writers with MA and Ph.D. degrees

We have a team of highly skilled writers and editors at Literature Review Center. Our editors are all master’s or doctoral degree holders with years of editing experience.

They are available around the clock to provide the best essay editing services regardless of discipline, including dissertation writing and editing. All new editors are subjected to a rigorous screening procedure to guarantee that they are competent to serve our clients.

How to Order our Essay editing service

  1. Create an account

Fill in your email address, name, and phone number to create an account, and then create a password for your personal account. Sign up and sign in to your account. As a new client, you will also get a 15% discount.

  1. Place your order

Submit your essay order, specifications, deadline, and any other instructions. Continue to order. You may also add extra resources to your work, choose a paper style, or specify the quantity of sources you want to reference. Select a paper writer from our team of expert essay editors.

  1. Payment

When you are ready to pay, you may select from a number of safe payment methods before submitting your purchase.

  1. You will receive your paper after it is completed

After our editors have completed the first draft, you will receive an email notification with instructions on how to obtain your essay.

Get Professional Essay writing help

At Literature Review Centre, we are also available to write your essay from scratch. Our team of academic editors is also professional essay writers and essay typers with years of experience in essay writing.

We make certain that our clients receive the best academic writing services accessible, which includes essay writing and editing services to research and literature review writing services. We will pair you up with a professional essay writer who will produce 100 percent unique content.

FAQs about our Essay editing service

How can I be sure that my essay will be of high quality?

All of our finished orders, whether it is a custom essay or just basic assignment writing or editing, go through a stringent quality assurance procedure before being sent to you. This service comprises plagiarism detection as well as a quality check. We also promise a grade of A and free revisions policy for any modifications you would like to make.

What documents do you edit?

Our essay editing team is well equipped to handle any type of scholarly documents irrespective of difficulty or field. We provide a wide array of essay editing and writing services including research paper writing, personal statement editing, and writing, college essay editing, thesis writing, etc.

Which editors are available to assist me with my essay?

You will collaborate with an academic editor who is well versed in your field. Because they have considerable skills and background knowledge in the field, they will help you with your essay to the highest standard and within the required period. They are all available to take your edit my essay request regardless of complexity or type of coursework.

24/7 support

We provide affordable writing services for students around the world. That’s why we work without a break to help you at any time, wherever you are located. Contact us for cheap writing assistance.

Proceed to order page
Literature Review Centre