Essay editing

Order my paper
Calculate your essay price
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

19 k happy customers
9.5 out of 10 satisfaction rate
527 writers active

What people say about our essay service

Make sure our team is fit for the job. Check essay writing service reviews other students have provided.

Order: #119653
Pages: 1
Modern Mentoring
Thank you!
Date: July 20th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #119605
Pages: 1
Internal and External Stakeholders
thank you
Date: July 19th, 2021
Discipline: entreprenuer
Order: #119399
Pages: 1
Health city Cayman island
Thank you.
Date: July 13th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #119435
Pages: 8
Writer's choice
Thank you so very Much!
Date: July 13th, 2021
Discipline: Management
Order: #119467
Pages: 5
why president Obama did not have the legal authority to order operation
Thanks you are a god send
Date: July 14th, 2021
Discipline: Other
Order: #119395
Pages: 1
emotional intelligence
Thank you!
Date: July 13th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #119271
Pages: 3
“The Social Networks” p. 409-412
I really like it, thanks
Date: July 10th, 2021
Discipline: English 110
Order: #119263
Pages: 5
Business Analytics and Operations Research
Was really satisfied at how the work was done.Despite having to make changes due to the instructions not followed or modifications to be made,I was very happy with the the way support was provided and changes made every time I put for review.Was extremely pleased with the professionalism shown and would like to make use of the services in the near future for sure
Date: July 10th, 2021
Discipline: Logistics
Order: #119241
Pages: 20
B2B Marketing Plan
This website has been a real life saviour, always impressed by the quality of the work. I've been recommending this website to all my closest friends, you guys are the best.
Date: July 9th, 2021
Discipline: Marketing
Order: #119365
Pages: 2
Writer's choice
Thank you
Date: July 12th, 2021
Discipline: mgt 221
Order: #119163
Pages: 3
Unit VII Assignment (Business Management)
Thank you so very much you did an exceptional job!
Date: July 6th, 2021
Discipline: Management
Order: #119091
Pages: 1
Activity Based Costing
Thank you
Date: July 5th, 2021
Discipline: Management
Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Affordable prices

HIGH SCHOOL
from

$10 page

COLLEGE
from

$13 page

UNIVERSITY
from

$14 page

Our prices depend on the urgency of your assignment, your academic level, the course subject, and the length of the assignment. Basically, more complex assignments will cost more than simpler ones. The level of expertise is also a major determinant of the price of your assignment.

Calculate price

Our guarantees

Delivering a high-quality product at a reasonable price is not enough anymore.
That’s why we have developed 5 beneficial guarantees that will make your experience with our service enjoyable, easy, and safe.

Money-back guarantee

You have to be 100% sure of the quality of your product to give a money-back guarantee. This describes us perfectly. Make sure that this guarantee is totally transparent.

Read more

Zero-plagiarism guarantee

Each paper is composed from scratch, according to your instructions. It is then checked by our plagiarism-detection software. There is no gap where plagiarism could squeeze in.

Read more

Free-revision policy

Thanks to our free revisions, there is no way for you to be unsatisfied. We will work on your paper until you are completely happy with the result.

Read more

Privacy policy

Your email is safe, as we store it according to international data protection rules. Your bank details are secure, as we use only reliable payment systems.

Read more

Fair-cooperation guarantee

By sending us your money, you buy the service we provide. Check out our terms and conditions if you prefer business talks to be laid out in official language.

Read more

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency

Our Samples

Our writers complete papers strictly according to your instructions and needs, no matter what university, college, or high school you study in.

Categories
All samples
Analysis (any type)
Argumentative essays
Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
Analysis (any type)
Advantages and disadvantages of lowering the voting age to thirteen
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Political science
4
View this sample
Argumentative essays
Is euthanasia ethical or not?
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Nursing
3
View this sample
Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
Videoconferencing as a teaching tool
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Education
10
View this sample

Expert Essay editing service

When it comes to academic writing, it is always a good idea to have a second set of eyes look through your draft before handing it in. That is why, at Literature Review Centre, we have a team of expert essay editors to help you turn in your essay with confidence.

We offer the best essay editing service in the market. Our academic editors will help you use the appropriate tone for your essay, persuade your readers, and adhere to your field’s norms and conventions.

Get Professional essay editing Help

We offer industry-leading essay editing services to help you draft an excellent and persuasive essay. Our editing team consists of trained specialists. All our essay editing service experts are native English speakers with exceptional grammar and punctuation skills.

Our academic editors will remove any grammatical errors and guarantee that your work is written in a consistent and scholarly manner. We provide Professional essay editing services for various scholarly documents including dissertations, research papers, theses and personal statements.

We also provide college essay editing services to help you land that acceptance letter. Our academic editors consist of graduates from top universities who are ready to take your edit my essay request. Our editors provide professional undergraduate and graduate admissions essay editing services including MBA essay editing.

Perks of our Essay editing service

At Literature Review Center, we take great pride in offering our customers the best essay editing help in the industry. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. Some of the benefits of our essay editing services include:

  1. On-time Delivery

Our essay editing services ensure that all academic assignments are delivered on schedule. We also ensure there is adequate time to deal with any difficulties that may occur.

  1. 24/7/365 Customer Service

Our customer support team and essay editors are ready 24 hours a day to answer any questions you may have about our essay writing and editing services.

  1. Plagiarism-free papers

To guarantee that your essay is 100 percent unique, we run it through one of our trusted plagiarism checkers, such as Turnitin. Our experienced essay editors will then edit your essay to guarantee its originality.

  1. Competitive pricing:

We offer the best bang for the buck. We offer the highest-quality editing services at competitive.

  1. 100% refund for unsatisfactory work

Though rare and highly unlikely, we offer a cash-back guarantee to clients who are not satisfied with their finished order.

  1. Confidentiality and privacy.

All our clients are guaranteed privacy and confidentiality. Your information will be kept private, and your paper will not be shared or published. We are committed to upholding our code of conduct.

  1. Essay editing by professional writers with MA and Ph.D. degrees

We have a team of highly skilled writers and editors at Literature Review Center. Our editors are all master’s or doctoral degree holders with years of editing experience.

They are available around the clock to provide the best essay editing services regardless of discipline, including dissertation writing and editing. All new editors are subjected to a rigorous screening procedure to guarantee that they are competent to serve our clients.

How to Order our Essay editing service

  1. Create an account

Fill in your email address, name, and phone number to create an account, and then create a password for your personal account. Sign up and sign in to your account. As a new client, you will also get a 15% discount.

  1. Place your order

Submit your essay order, specifications, deadline, and any other instructions. Continue to order. You may also add extra resources to your work, choose a paper style, or specify the quantity of sources you want to reference. Select a paper writer from our team of expert essay editors.

  1. Payment

When you are ready to pay, you may select from a number of safe payment methods before submitting your purchase.

  1. You will receive your paper after it is completed

After our editors have completed the first draft, you will receive an email notification with instructions on how to obtain your essay.

Get Professional Essay writing help

At Literature Review Centre, we are also available to write your essay from scratch. Our team of academic editors is also professional essay writers and essay typers with years of experience in essay writing.

We make certain that our clients receive the best academic writing services accessible, which includes essay writing and editing services to research and literature review writing services. We will pair you up with a professional essay writer who will produce 100 percent unique content.

FAQs about our Essay editing service

How can I be sure that my essay will be of high quality?

All of our finished orders, whether it is a custom essay or just basic assignment writing or editing, go through a stringent quality assurance procedure before being sent to you. This service comprises plagiarism detection as well as a quality check. We also promise a grade of A and free revisions policy for any modifications you would like to make.

What documents do you edit?

Our essay editing team is well equipped to handle any type of scholarly documents irrespective of difficulty or field. We provide a wide array of essay editing and writing services including research paper writing, personal statement editing, and writing, college essay editing, thesis writing, etc.

Which editors are available to assist me with my essay?

You will collaborate with an academic editor who is well versed in your field. Because they have considerable skills and background knowledge in the field, they will help you with your essay to the highest standard and within the required period. They are all available to take your edit my essay request regardless of complexity or type of coursework.

24/7 support

We provide affordable writing services for students around the world. That’s why we work without a break to help you at any time, wherever you are located. Contact us for cheap writing assistance.

Proceed to order page
Literature Review Centre