Essay writing help

We offer all kinds of essay writing services at an affordable price. We aim to deliver quality papers to all our clients

Order my paper
Calculate your essay price
(550 words)

Approximate price: $22

19 k happy customers
9.5 out of 10 satisfaction rate
527 writers active

What people say about our essay service

Make sure our team is fit for the job. Check essay writing service reviews other students have provided.

Order: #123673
Pages: 4
Effect of emerging technology on thailand
I received the paper 5 hours late. That is almost double the deadline. Why did I pay for a deadline to have it submitted late and for points to get deducted. If I wanted it back in 13 hours, I would have chosen that option and not paid extra to have it done in 8. This is unacceptable.
Date: October 14th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #123341
Pages: 5
I AM PAPER ASSIGNMENT
Thank you it was well done
Date: October 9th, 2021
Discipline: Religious studies
Order: #123669
Pages: 22
Testing
Very Professional. I scored an A+
Date: October 14th, 2021
Discipline: Nursing
Order: #122999
Pages: 2
Critical Thinking Activity SPC Review
The assignment had to be re done three times and did not receive the paper on time, support is not helpful
Date: October 3rd, 2021
Discipline: Business and administrative studies
Order: #123427
Pages: 1
Judiciary System in Nevada
The assignment turned out great! Better than I expected. Thanks again for the service
Date: October 10th, 2021
Discipline: History
Order: #123443
Pages: 4
Boxing Popular Culture
Thank you. this is perfect
Date: October 11th, 2021
Discipline: English 101
Order: #123365
Pages: 7
Governance in logistics
Order was received in an agreeable time.
Date: October 9th, 2021
Discipline: Logistics
Order: #123153
Pages: 1
DHA 805 Case Study for Discussion Posts: Sydney IVFFile
Thank you!
Date: October 6th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #123335
Pages: 3
Deontology paper
Good job ???????? thank you so much
Date: October 8th, 2021
Discipline: Ethics
Order: #123311
Pages: 1
Financial Decision Making
As I expected.
Date: October 8th, 2021
Discipline: Accounting
Order: #123151
Pages: 1
DHA 804 Discussion Board Topic: Communicating Across Cultures
Thank you!
Date: October 6th, 2021
Discipline: Business Studies
Order: #123075
Pages: 2
Writer's choice
super excellent job
Date: October 4th, 2021
Discipline: Military
Basic features
  • Free title page and bibliography
  • Unlimited revisions
  • Plagiarism-free guarantee
  • Money-back guarantee
  • 24/7 support
On-demand options
  • Writer’s samples
  • Part-by-part delivery
  • Overnight delivery
  • Copies of used sources
  • Expert Proofreading
Paper format
  • 275 words per page
  • 12 pt Arial/Times New Roman
  • Double line spacing
  • Any citation style (APA, MLA, Chicago/Turabian, Harvard)

Affordable prices

HIGH SCHOOL
from

$10 page

COLLEGE
from

$13 page

UNIVERSITY
from

$14 page

Our prices depend on the urgency of your assignment, your academic level, the course subject, and the length of the assignment. Basically, more complex assignments will cost more than simpler ones. The level of expertise is also a major determinant of the price of your assignment.

Calculate price

Our guarantees

Delivering a high-quality product at a reasonable price is not enough anymore.
That’s why we have developed 5 beneficial guarantees that will make your experience with our service enjoyable, easy, and safe.

Money-back guarantee

You have to be 100% sure of the quality of your product to give a money-back guarantee. This describes us perfectly. Make sure that this guarantee is totally transparent.

Read more

Zero-plagiarism guarantee

Each paper is composed from scratch, according to your instructions. It is then checked by our plagiarism-detection software. There is no gap where plagiarism could squeeze in.

Read more

Free-revision policy

Thanks to our free revisions, there is no way for you to be unsatisfied. We will work on your paper until you are completely happy with the result.

Read more

Privacy policy

Your email is safe, as we store it according to international data protection rules. Your bank details are secure, as we use only reliable payment systems.

Read more

Fair-cooperation guarantee

By sending us your money, you buy the service we provide. Check out our terms and conditions if you prefer business talks to be laid out in official language.

Read more

Calculate the price of your order

550 words
We'll send you the first draft for approval by September 11, 2018 at 10:52 AM
Total price:
$26
The price is based on these factors:
Academic level
Number of pages
Urgency

Our Samples

Our writers complete papers strictly according to your instructions and needs, no matter what university, college, or high school you study in.

Categories
All samples
Analysis (any type)
Argumentative essays
Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
Analysis (any type)
Advantages and disadvantages of lowering the voting age to thirteen
Undergrad. (yrs 1-2)
Political science
4
View this sample
Argumentative essays
Is euthanasia ethical or not?
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Nursing
3
View this sample
Dissertation/Dissertation chapter
Videoconferencing as a teaching tool
Undergrad. (yrs 3-4)
Education
10
View this sample

Professional Essay writing help

Are you searching for essay writing help? Then look no further! At Literature Review Centre, we have a team of professional essay writers ready to aid you write the perfect essay. Whether you require a paper writing service or rapid and experienced editing for your essay, Literature Review Centre has all you need to submit a quality document.

Our objective at Literature Review Centre is to make your life easy by providing readily available essay editing and essay writing services. It is no surprise that we are one of the most popular essay writing service providers because of our affordable costs and high-quality original assignments.

Get professional essay writing help on any subject

The writing staff at Literature Review Center consists of a broad group of professionals with BA, MA, and Ph.D. level certifications with in-depth expertise on a wide range of topics. Each of them is prepared to accept your write my essay request regardless of the degree of difficulty and discipline.  

We guarantee our clients the best academic writing services on the market ranging from essay and dissertation writing services to literature review writing services. Over 75% of our customers come back for help with other academic projects.

Affordable essay writing help

Literature Review Centre offers inexpensive and customer-friendly pricing to all of our consumers worldwide. We recognize that students who are having trouble with their tasks and wish to seek essay writing help need cheap essay writing services. In addition to our affordable prices, all of our customers, new and returning receive a discount when they use our online essay writing services. All first-time customers receive a 15% discount on their first order.

Perks of our essay writing services 

 At Literature review center, we have a team of professional essay writers available 24/7 to aid you in writing an essay. Some of the benefits of our services include:

  1. We ensure that you will receive professional essay writing aid at any academic level from actual experts with PhDs and years of experience in their domains.
  2. We guarantee fast and dependable online assignment writing help in over 70+ fields, whether it’s coursework, a term paper, or a case study.
  3. Our customer support staff will be available to you 24/7 to answer any questions or problems you may have about our essay writing help.
  4. We promise to keep all of your personal information safe and secure. You may be confident that no one will know you utilized our assignment help service.
  5. We guarantee our clients that all of their academic papers will be delivered on time.
  6. We guarantee you premium standard essay and dissertation writing assistance at very low cost

Professional Essay editing services

At Literature Review Centre, we offer industry-leading professional essay editing services to ensure our clients present quality work. Just like our writers, our team of editors and proofreaders are qualified professionals in their fields with years of editing experience. We make use of high-quality editing software to make sure your final paper follows Standard English conventions and is free from spelling and grammar errors.

When one of our professional essay writers completes an order, one of our editors also reviews the draft to ensure that the writer followed all of the initial instructions. If you need editing or proofreading done, a professional in that field will do it.

Fast and Efficient Essay writing help

Do you have a tight deadline? Do you have any papers due tomorrow that you need to do quickly? Are you having problems writing a thesis for your dissertation or your research paper? Literature Review Centre has you covered.

A common question we receive is “Can you write my essay urgently?” Absolutely! At Literature Review Centre, we offer fast and efficient assignment writing services to beat any deadline. At Literature Review Centre, you are in charge; you may set the deadline anywhere from 6 hours to 2 weeks. Rest assured that your paper will be delivered on time without sacrificing quality. 

Frequently Asked Questions regarding our Essay writing services

Can you write an essay for me?

We would be happy to!

Look we get it- the life of the modern-day student can be challenging. We understand that you have other non-academic commitments on top of your academic commitments that you need to address. At Literature Review Center, we frequently receive requests such as “do my homework” and “write my essay.” We have assisted thousands of students across the world with term papers, dissertations, and essays.

Because BA, MA or Ph.D. level writers, produce these papers, the end output is always of the finest quality. We have a 99 percent success record, and the majority of our clients return for further academic writing aid. When you deal with us, you can rest assured that you will receive the greatest assignment, dissertation, or thesis writing assistance possible. Each paper is unique, and each customer’s instructions are followed to the letter.

Will my paper be original?

Yes, our experienced homework writers will write your academic paper from scratch and present you with an original and plagiarism-free document. We also use online plagiarism checkers like Turnitin to double-check all of our writings. On request, you may also get an authentic plagiarism report for your paper.

Is your assignment help confidential?

Yes, indeed. Literature Review Centre guarantees the security and confidentiality of our assignment writing service. Your privacy is of the highest importance to us. We keep all your personal information private and secure and do not share it with any third-party sources.

Furthermore, we reassure our customers that any communication between you and our writer confidential. No one will be able to tell you came to us for help.

What if the final paper falls short of my expectations?

If you are not satisfied with your final research paper, do not worry. After you receive the original draft, you are entitled to unlimited free modifications. In the unlikely situation that you are displeased with the quality of your assignment, we provide a money-back guarantee.

24/7 support

We provide affordable writing services for students around the world. That’s why we work without a break to help you at any time, wherever you are located. Contact us for cheap writing assistance.

Proceed to order page
Literature Review Centre